Reckless by R. J. McBrien

Reckless
R 170.00 R 200.00 SAVE R 30.00
Reckless
R. J. McBrien
Out of Stock Can Order
Estimated Dispatch Date: 08 Jul 2022

Reckless

Description

What happens when an affair goes wrong? Find out in this addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Our House and Apple Tree Yard. How far would you go to protect your secrets from the people you love? All Kirsten Calloway wanted was a meaningless fling. It was never meant to turn out like this. A discreet agency who orchestrate affairs. A persistent lover who stops at nothing to get what he wants. A dead body on the train tracks. And a revelation that changes everything. Steamy, shocking and relatable, Reckless is a twisty exploration of marriage, motherhood and desire.

Product Information
ISBN13 (SKU)
9781787396180
Title
Reckless
Author
R. J. McBrien
Publisher
Jonathan Ball
Publication Date
2021
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Format Type
Physical
Number of Pages
448
Related Products
Chat