Bodyguard 4: Ransom - 9780141340067

Bodyguard 4: Ransom
Bodyguard 4: Ransom
R
R 170.00 R 200.00 SAVE R 30.00
Bodyguard 4: Ransom
C. Bradford
Out of Stock Can Order
Estimated Dispatch Date: 21 Jun 2024

Bodyguard 4: Ransom

Share:
Description

Bodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books. It's Lee Child for younger readers - Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books. Connor Reeves is a Buddyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself saving the American President's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is on board the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters

Product Information
ISBN13 (SKU)
9780141340067
Title
Bodyguard 4: Ransom
Author
C. Bradford
Edition
1st
Publisher
Booksite
Publication Date
2014
Format Type
Physical
Related Products
Chat